Writing: A Process

A writer is never done. Their task is never complete. Words can always use more polish and more finesse. However, sometimes polishing too much destroys the art.

Enough of the vagueness, right? 

This post is brief. 

At the Unicorn Writer’s Conference I attended several workshops about marketing your work. I’m putting what I learned into action. I have the next month of posts planned out.

Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday there will be a new post.

If I don’t have the time to write the whole post myself, I will find another article and put up a link to it. 

I will be setting up an ezine/newsletter as well as mailing list. Please contact me via the contact page if you would like to be notified of new posts.

3 Tips for better writing

Leave a Reply

