Duchess of The Dark Heirarchy

Image

 

So this is what I’ve been working on: here is a sneak peek to what the Duchess of The Dark world will be like. I am transfering my handwritten notes to my computer for ease of access. Things are starting to cook! I can’t wait to see what else is in the pipeline. I have about ten days to get the first half of the book in ship shape order. Then I have until March 22nd to get the book in a complete manuscript because that is when the conference is that I am going to!

This is an exciting next “chapter” in my writing career. In addition to that this is the start to my path to becoming a novelist. I am head strong and a creative thinker. Which means that I am dead set on creating a fantastic story. I hope you enjoy taking part in this crazy journey!

 

Leave a Reply

