Hello There!

Well, welcome to yet another of my blogs. It seems I am addicted to creating them.
This blog is meant to be a bit different. Think of a caterpillar emerging from a cocoon. That is me.
It has been a tumultuous journey getting to this point but I am not afraid any more. I am the heroine of my story and I will not be quiet. I will not let my fears of inadequacy get in my way of being who I am.
Sounds a bit grandiose right? Well, I am tired of hiding who I am. I have been held captive in a room full of funhouse mirrors and only by collapsing to the ground did I notice that the floor was cracked from all of the pacing I’ve done over the years.
Right now, I am committing to living in the spotlight and of being funny, hilarious and most importantly, being myself.
If you want to come along for the ride, swell! If you don’t well, I really don’t care. You see, life is too important to get hung up about the people who don’t care.
I have a lot of people in my life who do care and that, well, that is what is important to me.

Leave a Reply

